photorat

By rat

View from the dentist's

Last time I was there (probably at least 18 mths ago) they were digging holes in the ground for these new buildings, now you can't see the river.
Nothing much to be done at the dentist but the trip took quite a while. I went by bus, and there were several delays and diversions both ways due to roadworks and on the way back we all had to get on a different bus halfway back.
I had a few other things to do in town, only semi-successfully as the new shoe insoles I wanted weren't in stock and had to be ordered and the system didn't allow for my discount and so time was taken sorting that. They should come middle of next week and be delivered so at least I won't need another trip.
Got some gardening done this afternoon and have been watching more track cycling, again loving the para-cyclists.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.