KJD

By KJD

THEY KNOW ME SO WELL…

Managed my morning swim, piano and Greek before I was collected at 11 for my last girl friend birthday treat…well this year :))))

We drove to Folkestone and because of the awful British summer weather we wanted to make the most of a bit of blue and headed out …
#A picnic…(one fav of mine!) #with Prosecco (another fav) we then came in as the showers arrived. We then ventured out again…
# (love a walk) this time along the Leas.
#Jan braved a paddle (I love the sea but apparently this day was not my turn????) Yes her trousers got wet!!!
#after a lovely healthy dinner we hit the cocktails (mmmm another favourite of mine!!)
#followed by a pamper night and lots of laughter with these 2 sillies!!! definitely a favourite hobby of mine.
They know me so well…more to come tomorrow…how it’s not too challenging…feel it could be water based…paddle boarding/ windsurfing/a rib boat ride…truthfully I have no idea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.