A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Biscuits

An early entry from me today because its a busy day and probably not much opportunity to take photos later on!

We've just made some biscuits to serve up when a potential parent comes to visit soon. They look good but Charlotte was very insistent that we made them into the letter C and the number 4.

After the parent visit we are going to go and buy a new microwave and get a new birth certificate for Charlotte as we need it for her starting school and the box with all our important documents seems to have vanished. I think it's in the loft but its so small it's going to be hard to find up there!

Then tonight I've got guides. It's an exciting one tonight as we are doing planning for camp. That will be an experience....I hate camping with a passion! At least this year we are taking them in July and not the end of September!

I'm probably going to get packing as well today! This time next week we will be on the plane heading to Cuba. We booked this holiday over a year ago so it's hard to believe that it's finally here now! Scary how quickly it's come round, although I think this week will drag by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.