River of Flowers

By doffy

Wednesday: Sunny Evening

It’s been sunny all day with temperature around 20°C - still very warm at 8pm.

MrD went off at 9am on his deliveries, I decided to start clearing the long garden at the side of the garage whilst it was in shade and fairly cool, the green bin is now almost full and I have some plans for this garden when most of the yellow dead nettle has been removed - https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2958829549762117992 - the garden will still be “wild” with all sorts of flowers and other plants for wildlife :-)

Late morning I put some washing out to dry, which they did in record time!  Then I spent some time on my family tree, will have to ease myself back into it … slowly :-)

I picked another 2 courgettes this afternoon, total is now 4 this year.

Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.