campervan man

By campervan

Unexpected Consequences

Last week I did a blip of a pizza oven in a Norwich restaurant. With our meal we both had some fruit tea, I had pomegranate, that was a wonderful colour and wife1 had mint, that tasted delicious. These were served in lovely small two cup teapots with built-in strainers.
We asked the waitress about the tea, she told us the brand and was very enthusiastic about it as the mint was a favorite of hers. The teapots had the makers name on them so they were easily identified.
Anyway ,long story short, we now have loose mint tea and two small new teapots that arrived today. Tonight I tried them out and had a very good mint tea in the garden as the sun went down. Had I not done this I would not have seen the sunset and my blip would have been of a wooden door.
None of this was anticipated last week when we stopped for lunch in Norwich.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.