Adventure

Well we set of nice and early to go and pick my mum up in Edinburgh and we drove to deep sea world. Carson loved it. But Holy crap on a cracker, I was so disappointed that it cost us over £60 to get in. The jedi was free, and it was over and done with within 20 minutes.  I went round on the conveyor walkway like 6 times to try and get my monies worth . Xander was gutted it wasn't a big place. Afterwards we drove to a macdonalds as their granny was giving them a treat. 

We have just had a visit to my eldest sister and husband for the last few hour's. It was so good to see her as I haven't seen her in like 6 years. The wildlings had a blast and my sister loved having us all . 

We're now going to drop my mum off and then spend the next two hours driving home . It's been a great family day but I wouldn't waste my money on seeing big bad Barry again.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.