Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Bunny

We walked out of the restaurant where we had had a delicious dinner and as we approached the car, I spotted this little guy. "Oh my gosh," I said to Mr. Fun. "Do you see the bunny?"

At first he did not see the little creature, and then he did as I slowly slid my camera from my pocket. This is not a great photo and I only clicked a couple times before this little guy was gone!

We were in a place of serious traffic and population everywhere, so what this little guy is doing living in and amongst all this chaos is beyond me.

Well commencement ceremony is tomorrow evening at the campus. Before that I will be involved in a serious Assessment Project. The entire English Dept will gather to read and assess the exit essay of every student in our Basic Composition course. I'm not looking forward to it, but I am looking forward to it being finished.

Good night from Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.