Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Today ....

I wore heels ....
This is because I had to go to Eve's school for parents evening .. It's like speed dating without the actual dating bit ... You enter a large hall and all the teachers are sat at tables and a buzzer goes and you go to the first teacher upon the list you have been sent and quite frankly you RUSH them .. You get 5 minutes with each ... It's like a military operation .. I love it :D anyyyhoooooo I was actually dressed in a semi responsible way .. The wind did lift my skirt up at one point ... Wind in the air not my bum hole x

Eve is a delight they told us ... I knew it already but I love hearing it .As a treat for being a clever delight she chose Dominos pizza for tea ..
Oh and the kitchen supplied the most god awful coffee but smashing cookies ...

Tomorrow I am off to Birmingham to take a particular photo ... I shall explain tomorrow night x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.