Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Very special day for Alice ...

As you all know I have a special place in my heart for Alice ... If you remember she is blipped on her birthday each year and I forcefully remind people that you must never assume anything about children as you never know their back ground ... Alice as most of you know is autistic and today was a big big deal for her, she was Genni's bridesmaid (pronounced Jenny) and Alice was a shining star,she took her role seriously ... Helped with little Ruby Doobie (seen here swinging about with Alice) I have a hundred or so photos of them both !!! This was my special trip into Birmingham city centre,to specifically take photos of Alice,a whole album just for her.
Genni looked beautiful too of course !!! In fact all her bridesmaids looked wonderful even FISH who is Ruby Doobies mum.
It's taken up quite a lot of today so I don't have much else to chunter about except well done to the British and Irish lions,we managed to watch a bit and listen to he rest on the radio on the way into the city.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.