Sept 3

Another sunny September summer day. After brunch I decided to go for a walk at the Public Gardens. They have live music at the bandstand on Sunday afternoons so there were quite a few people around. There was a cruise ship in the harbour today so likely there were some people from that visiting the gardens too. The university students are returning this weekend too, so likely some of the parents decided to visit the gardens after dropping their student off. Lots of people with cameras and I only had camera envy with one person, he had a good macro lens on his camera.
I managed to choose 28 out of the 90 photos I took this afternoon to edit so they could be shared on Facebook. It was a hard choice for some of them. I may edit some others during the week, plus I still have the 50 plus photos that I took on Saturday to sort thru.
It was supposed to be sunny and dry all week, but I see the forecast has changed and there is a chance of showers every day, only 1 - 3 mm, so not enough to keep me from working.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.