Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Shakin'

Of the many afflictions apecious has, singing one line of a song is, perhaps, one of the most annoying.

Not once does she sing the line, but multiple times followed by a kind of mm, hum, mm thing.

They call her the one line wonder.

So far today I have had to endure:

"I see you baby, shaking your ass ... mm, hmm, mm, hmm..."

"Move it, shake it, who do you think you are?... mm, hum, mm, hmm... "

"Souram...mm, hmm, mm, hum ... we are shaking the tree."

We are not shaking the tree, and I am not shaking my bottom, and I know who I am, thank you for asking.

I am just getting out of the river. This is normal dog stuff aprecious. I do not need a theme tune.

Let it go.


I have a feeling you're all going to know better shaking songs, and more than one line too! I'm depending on it...

The river Wharf yesterday, the River Irwell today. I had multiple shots again. I love her face on this, the wee scamp. I love my new camera, did I mention that?

The sun is still out... you got to love the world when the sun makes an appearance.

Go Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.