Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Muscling in?

Maud: What do you think you're doing?

Pud: Chillaxin. Innit?

Maud: Are you speaking English?

Pud: Is you a duck?

Maud: I'm sorry?

Pud: You're not cool, right? Cool.

Maud: It is pretty nippy this morning.

Pud: Gonna be famous for real bro.

Maud: I'm a girl.

Pud: Yo. And I'm upfront and in focus. For real.

Pause

Maud: (after thought) Well, a blind squirrel gonna get a nut sometimes.* Peace out.

*I found this phrase on the internet. It apparently means - 'everyone gets lucky some times.' I always think Pudding is pretty street to be honest but not sure who is the smartest of Maud and Pud.

Long week this week and this is probably the last day I can play with my camera until Saturday. Not sure I mentioned I had a new one?

Thank you for your lovely response over the last couple of days. I was undecided about purchasing a new camera but now I wonder what took me so long to get it. Girl needs a hobby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.