Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

feeling misty..

It started with the simplest of things.....a thought.....a little fancy upon the mists of my mind.

Take a picture, write a little something, everyday.....

It grew...it may sound a little dramatic but it makes me live more....makes me see more ....makes me love more...love it all....and remember it all.

So two years of blips.....cool!!!!

I'm now off to celebrate.....with....you guessed it, a bike ride and then a coffee!

Thanks to you all, for dropping in on my little world, for leaving all those lovely comments, for being here with me, for taking the time, for living life.....and loving it all!

And as Mr Dave Grohl would say.. 'It times like these you learn to live again'.. sing it Dave!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.