Orchid99

By orchid99

New friend

I went to bank some membership cheques and decided to return to the car park via the Cathedral Close. There I was approached by this gorgeous little charmer who wanted me to throw his ball.

His owner was sitting on the neighbouring bench but this chap wanted to share the game.

He got a bit fed up when I was slow learning the rules of his game. I had to try to take the ball away from him and he would move it at the last minute. He was very chatty in a little dog sort of way.

I learned his rules and joined in briefly, with an interesting conversation about the Peregrine Falcons with his human.

My extra is Suki who has suddenly rediscovered the Aldi Cat Cave which I was about to move into the garage as she’s ignored it for twelve months. She won’t be pleased to have her cute photo relegated to an extra…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.