MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Slug

I had a productive morning in the house this morning while Mr R slept.  He came home at a decent time last night but I knew he would be hungover today. I let the wildlings loose about half 9 and sent them upstairs to play and make dens . Even being noisy,  Mr R slept through them. 

We had loads of socks to pair up , so I asked the big wildlings to help and if they did I would give them £1 each. They did well and helped pair 87 pairs. The rest was bagged up . Hehe. 

After lunch,  we went for a family bike ride to tesco.  I forgot to get naan breads and poppadoms yesterday and it was curry for family dinner. 

I've had my toes strapped most of today. I sent photos to blippers pandie and Lizzie of my froddo toe. I'll definitely call and try and get antibiotics tomorrow.  But I also need a x-ray.  I'm way too busy this week to go. 
Because I'm walking weird , the bottom of my back had went so cycling wasn't the best of fun. But I will pop some pills when the wildlings are in bed. 

It's now bath time for the wildlings,  Mr R is cleaning the kitchen.  I gave him the choice 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.