The weekend

A awful night's sleep with my shoulder,  even with extra pills I didn't fall back over.  I've been awake since 2ish.  

After the wildlings had breakfast I got out the pens and paper and they had a drawing session.  The bigger wildlings love it. 

Carson kept talking about a aeroplane and was super happy when Mr R made him a few. 

We had a good visit to nana and grandads.  I let Harp take two of her l.o.l dolls with her. She loves them but they're so expensive.  £10 for something smaller than your index finger. I actually managed to grab a super bargain of fb yesterday.  I got a lol house ( rrp £60) and around 30 little dolls, pets and accessories.  To buy all it new would be over £300 worth.  I got it for £55. We have put it away for her Christmas.  She will be so excited.  

I went and picked up some different size baskets today so that I could use the new hooks. I'm Sure the box had 26 self adhesive hooks for £6 incase anyone is interested . 

I'm making the wildlings dinner while Mikey is around playing.  He's pretty good if you give him a specific time with how long he's allowed to stay for, otherwise he would stay all day. I'm not sure I'm making Mr R his dinner yet . Haha. He's in my bad books !. 

The weather has been lovely today so hopefully it continues 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.