Wildlings caught the gingerbread man

Well the storm certainly was wild through the night. Our trampoline was pegged down, but still I got up 3 times to make sure it hadn't been blown into George's garden pond. 

It's been a more laid back day. Homework was done. Well some of it anyway.  Thankfully the wildlings are all back at school and nursery tomorrow.  

I went for a xray on my frodo toe. I knew I was right. The tech was like " sheesh , no wonder you can feel the screws ". They are right at the top of my toe. They said I will probably get it operated on but I need to wait and see what my doc says . 

Nana Joan bought the wildlings some gingerbread men to decorate so they enjoyed that. The jedi has hid his in the playroom as he doesn't like the taste of things like that but he doesn't want anyone else to eat it. He doesn't mind the taste of a puddle though.  As he had just sooked his hand after playing in one. 


And oh my goodness.  What is wrong with some people.  Some humans are just sh##. How sad that the Robin Hood tree has been cut down in a act of vandalism.  


https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-tyne-66947040.amp

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.