Still not fixed :(

....... my camera of course. At lunchtime today I did a bit of internet research and I am hoping that its just my battery which has died and thanks to those who also thought that on my yesterday's blip. So stage one I've ordered a new battery, it makes sense because my spare battery won't change and someone at work said they don't last forever (I thought they did!!). If its still refusing to work then I'll take it to the camera doctor and hope that it won't cost too much. To be honest I feel like a bit of a prat standing holding a tablet to take a photograph, coz it wobbles but then again so does my phone if I use that so perhaps its just me :)

This is just a random wall in the Church which I cut through walking to/from the station.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.