Theme

Hi everyone!

Today was my first proper photography class in school. We had to choose a theme, and bring in objects to represent that theme. The objects have to have different colours and they need to tell a story. I've chosen to do transition, or more specifically, growing up. I've got plenty if kids things, but not many adult things, and I have absolutely nothing to represent elderly people!

I have a dummy (or pacifier, as Americans call it) and a baby bottle to represent babies, loads of toys and stuff for kids, an iPod with earphones and a school thing for teenagers, and a purse for adults. Like I said, nothing in my house for the elderly....

Overall, today has actually been a pretty good day. The teachers are more laid back and have more of a sense of humour, and a couple of classes are relatively small, which is good.

And finally, Craig is coming up to my high school tomorrow and Thursday for his 'transition' visits. I think there will be over 100 primary school pupils visiting, so that should be interesting.....
Bianka has made cupcakes for him and Declan, so that'll be a nice treat for them! Wish them luck!

Have a good Wednesday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.