Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Abelia…

…(Francis Mason, we think but we have three and quite frankly this could be any one of them. The birds dig up the labels as fast as we plant them!).
I am still enjoying reading up on the hidden geometry of flowers and I love this one.

Himself is much recovered after yesterdays mishap. I made some cake to cheer him up and, admittedly, try new cake tins… (Which are going to need considerably more precision than I afforded them today. Precision is not my forté and the very ‘mini-ness’, in an overflowing way (!) only highlights any lack of exactitude).

The wine forecast is looking imminent, red and welcome.
Some home made oven chips and music will satisfy us sufficiently this evening.

We are easily pleased :-)

Happy Friday one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.