All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Tyred Out!

Grrrr - don't you just hate it when this happens! Still, at least it's hubbies car and not mine!

Woke up at silly o'clock this morning and couldn't get back to sleep properly. So, despite me saying I wasn't going to have any daytime sleeps this week in preparation for going back to work on Monday, I ended up snoozing on the sofa for half the afternoon! Hope that doesn't mean I won't sleep well tonight now!

Other than that, spent ages on the phone to the bank to renegotiate the mortgage as our fixed rate is about to come to an end. I hate doing this as it's such a big decision and we always seem to get it wrong - fixing at the wrong times, not fixing and then it goes up etc etc. Let's hope we got it right this time round!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.