RMH

By RMH

Flat dog!

Kids were difficult in school today. They need a holiday! :)
Parent and friend had a rough day too as the trip they were looking forward to looks like it will have to be cancelled as mom just doesn’t have the energy yet.
Scout still hormonal and not eating.

Indian, red wine and cheese cake will help!

I was looking forward to going swimming tomorrow morning being that I don’t have to be in school however the weather forecast is so bad Cathie thinks it very unlikely that anyone will be swimming. And when I see the torrential rain and high winds in the morning I’m sure I will be happy to stay in bed.
Just now the weather is dry and still! The opposite of what was forecast at this time!

Anyway…time to snuggle with my pooch. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.