jennym999

By jennym999

Christmas Dec prototype.

We had lots of rain overnight and a huge storm around 9am plus more later but nothing like the problems we are seeing on TV. 

The craft group I go to sometimes is making things for the church Christmas bazaar in November. So I thought I had better make a few things to contribute and take along to the meeting on Tuesday. 
This is a prototype I made quite quickly after looking at Pinterest and Etsy for ideas.

I have got patterns for felt Christmas tree decorations that I have made before but they take much longer to do and I don’t suppose they would be priced accordingly.

We are having the grand children to stay overnight as their parents are going to a wedding party. We will watch the rugby later when they should be in bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.