My Beautiful Feather Fans

.
Some time ago I mentioned that I was making some feather fans....here are two of them...One is made from Ostrich feathers and the other from White Cockatoo feathers....I did make an Eagle feather one but didn't blip it.

No! they are not fans to keep cool but rather for 'smudging' clearing energy.......yes I know I'm just an old Hippie from the hills and not only do I have an addiction to beautiful things I have a strong relationship with the unseen worlds
........Which I very rarely talk about or reveal........and always keep grounded....no airy fairy stuff here.

Today I was too tired to scout the river....pelicans or sunset. I had been shopping up the coast (always big days)....and I am very very excited.....
I bought myself A PUSH BIKE!......well I have to pay it off first...it's on lay by.

I think I was a huge source of amusement when I was trying it out and wobbled up the road (it has been years)....but you know the years of cycling in Bali and India with Jaiya on the back all came back to me and it felt great and I cant wait to get it.

WATCH OUT!

If the door shuts, do not go away.
Be patient, even if every possibility seems closed.
The friend has secret ways known to no one else.

Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.