MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Pumpkins

These two wildlings have put a lot of work in their pumpkins.  They picked up plain design your own pumpkins from tesco and have worked on these the last few days. 


This morning started off with football with Xander. I decided to take the jedi with us as Mr R had a tender head. And him and Harp were just waking as we were leaving.  The jedi spent the whole way to football and the first 40 minutes so upset.  He had to be hugged and squeezed,  and I gave him kids YouTube on my phone. He wanted Harp and Lincoln.  Something else is obviously bugging him too. ( pic in extra ) . 

A afternoon of spending time with nana and grandad.  I went round after football to help move a running machine that a couple were buying from her. It's insanely heavy and no-one could figure out how to get it through the gate. Funny thing is is that I managed to move it myself when nana was first buying it. The couple were lovely and were quite pleased when the machine got in the van. Being tall has its advantages.  I nipped home briefly before we all came back round.  

A good day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.