Testing Foster's Radler

Rainy day. The world seems to be full of thin, small droplets.
Quiet day. Even our blue birds (budgies) are sleepy.

Thanks for your nice stars and comments lately! As Ted lovely told me, he found from my city photos a Fosters can in Tampere city centre the other day and told me how he does not drink that beer. As I do not remember ever tasting Foster's, I bought a couple of small cans. 6 actually (from a sale). And tested one. It was Foster's Radler - a mixture of beer and lemon soda. Tasted quite strange. Tasteless, I'd say. But drinkable. There is alcohol only 2,0% so on that point it is ok... I still have the rest of the cans. Would you like to taste one? - Anyone?

Summer holiday continues, almost first week is gone. We cleaned gerbil terrariums today and now it it time for some reading or handwork. Or to blipworld.... I could not resist trying to catch some blip in the rain, as the colours are so fantastic when the world is wet. :-)

I miss my son, as he still is in the lutheran church summer camp. Hopefully we can visit there tomorrow. He has been calling home every night and everything seems to be ok with him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.