Watching Weeds in the Wind...

... A short break to the mono home town theme of the week.... Thanks for commenting and for the plenty of stars too. I am not at all used to photographing black & white, but I do try to learn something... later.

Not it is time to get back into my comfortable area; Nature shots in colours!
Actually this is the result of hunting a martin. For two hours I tried to capture it, but the results were poor. Shots are here, beautiful captures, but the martin apparently knew when I had camera ready and when not! ;)

Summer holiday started and I have arrived to the rental cottage, had some sauna and late dinner - and some coffee and cake for dessert, as there will be a great football play between England and Italy in FIFA World Championships. I think I might watch it, even if the play is in the middle of the night...

AND I am going to sleep in a tent with my son. There is only 11c warm (is it warm?) outdoors at midnight, but we will try. Quite a good sleeping bags we have of course and a proper matrasse and just perfect tent. And a possibility to came indoors, if we like.

See you tomorrow!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.