At the library

After the pedicure I visited to the main library of Tampere, it is called Metso. I went there to search a book of explaining the meaning of dreams, as I saw a remarkably interesting dream last night. I wondered what it meant...
...But as I found the right book self, I realized I did not remember the dream any more. My daughter was in the library for longer time and found a book of budgies (how strange of her :-)...) And is now planning to grow more budgie babies... (!)

The Metso is quite a beautiful building. Have always liked it. It is built in late 1980's (if I remember right) on the exact place where I danced ballet as a young girl. Unfortunately the dance hall was burned, and in the same house the museum of the nature too, as some electric equipment started the fire in the museum.

Nice day. Warm weather, just perfect: sunny and +22c. I cut the lawn after first cleaning the carage (to find the cutter from the carage)... In the evening heading to sauna and to lake.

Thanks for the stars and chatting and your comments yesterday, so nice of you. This is kind of a relaxing hobby, you know? Of course you know :-)

added later: as we got to the country sauna, there began this rain. Suddently the air was only +14 and lake +18, as it was raining all the time, I did not go for a swim. Warm sauna was nice after the long day. I love holidays!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.