Pferdeschorschi

By schorschi

Just for the numbers

For my Friday's commentary, I have just copied parts of Dave's commentary:

It's been one of those mornings where nothing has really gone to plan. I am not going into anymore detail than that as I'm not in the best mood today, it's just one of those days nothing serious . Even my photos were not what I wanted but I've settled for this shot.

Now me again: the shot is of a piggy bank, Michi & Christa brought us when they visited last Friday. It is based on a 90's TV advert for a bank in which two men try to out trump one another with their "assets". The original was , My House, My Car, My Boat - the Dackel shows "My House, My Car, My Horse".

Tomorrow all will be back on track & I wish all Blipers a superb, sunny, warm weekend.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.