MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

It's a goal

Well , Xander absolutely smashed it at football.  And did amazing during training.  When I think about the little lad that use to sit outside the glass and just look inside at his football journey,  to the lad that scored his first penalty today.  I am so proud of him. 

It's been a very busy day but a good one. I spent some of my vouchers today and got myself a trackie.  Hahaha . It will do me fine on my bike and to chill around the house in. 

The pile of toys and bikes in my photo was given away to charity earlier. They will be coming round in a few weeks to pick up more things. It's important to teach my wildlings to be kind to others. 

Anyway I need to put the shopping away and then it's family dinner. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.