KathyH58

By KathyH58

Sunrise

It's been one of those days when I couldn't make up my mind what I wanted to do. I had thought about going out again this morning for some sunrise photos, then I didn't get up in time to get out of the house. So this photo was taken from my doorstep.
I did decide to go to Miners Marsh today. I thought about going further up the valley, but couldn't decide what I wanted to do there. Then I thought about going to Blomidon PP and started in that general direction, but changed my mind on that. Then I thought about stopping in Grand Pre, but couldn't motivate myself to do that. So I headed toward home early. I did stop to get some autumn photos of the white cliffs in St Croix.
I think part of the problem is daylight savings time ends tonight so starting tomorrow it will be dark around 5 pm. I'm not looking forward to that. Plus I am feeling lonely tonight. I really wish I could find someone else who likes going out and taking photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.