Cupboards

Weary today. My hectic social life of late which would have seemed pretty normal pre-baby, has rendered me exhausted beyond belief.

Looking after a one year is exhausting enough as it is. These late nights and hangovers have pushed me over!

Headed up to Mum and Dad's for a break. You can always rely on my Dad to wear Audrey out playing (see blip pic). They are proper pair. Audrey is especially mischievous around her Grandad. At one stage I was talking to Mum in the lounge and we could hear clattering, banging and Audrey's giggle from the kitchen. They were in there "re-arranging" Grandma's cupboards. So funny!

Not gonna lie, am off to bed soon (8pm). I need to replenish my energy stores before tomorrow and another day with Little Miss Dynamite! A hard day at work in the office is so much easier than looking after a baby, I've decided!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.