kaz18

By kas18

Open At Last!

I was so pleased when I went to see my poppies that they had opened at last. I think they are beautiful...well all flowers are beautiful aren't they!
The garden is just starting to colour up. I wish I had more time to spend in my garden.
I had to go and sign all the paperwork for my car today. All being well I can bring it home tomorrow.
Had a quick drink at the local with my friend before i went off to work today who has just got back from holiday. It was nice to catch up. She's looking really well. Makes me want to go away again. I could spend my life traveling around....if only!
Not sure if I'll go swimming tonight as I'm feeling so tired, but if I don't go I'll feel guilty.
I wish I had more hours in the day. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.