MarcyW Photography

By Marcy

Hot Monday

I started off my day saying goodbye to my hubby as he went off to France by car for the week.
Later I did the Insanity workout....
It was such a great day I went outside around 12....was in and out, chatting to my friends on phone, Skype and Blackberry messenger.
Later I decided to drive down to the Castle in town to take a few images.
While walking around I got to chat to a family of 6.....mom and dad spoke brilliant English, so we chatted for a while, sharing our stories. German's always want to know what brings me to live here.

While walking to my car I came a cross this peacock...he was lying on the wall, I took a few images of him then he made a loud noise so I stopped, only to see a couple come up towards me to take their own photo.....so we got chatting....while sharing with each other we heard this noise and looked and the peacock had opened its feathers....then we noticed the female...He was showing off and she wanted nothing to do with him...was so funny.
Did enjoy my evening as I got to chat to different people

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.