MarcyW Photography

By Marcy

HOT...

I'm a girl from Africa, so when I say its HOT, y0u know its hot...then you can imagine how the German's feel as they are not used to temps of 36 degrees that we had today.

I did my Insanity the first thing this morning as I knew once the temp got warmer I would not want to train....afterwards I went outside to enjoy the sunshine.
Later the afternoon I went to my neighbor to swimming in the pool to cool off...it was needed.
While getting dressed to teach and prepare dinner for one, I had a skype chat to my little granddaughter in Cape Town...Love our skype chats, its the only way I develop a relationship with her....she must think I live in the iPad....:)

I went to teach The Power Ladies, but as it was so hot, only 8 ladies came to class. I did a slow, low intensity workout with them.

After class I went to the river in close by to where I teach to take a few photo's....while walking around I saw this young couple sitting on the edge of the river so went up to them and asked if I could please photograph them...The young guy understood English...the young girl looked at me like I had fallen off the planet Mars....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.