fennerpearson

By fennerpearson

I AM SORRY

I'm not a photographer.

Last year, through the photo a day challenge, I met quite a few people who are great photographers and it didn't take me long to realise I never would be; I'm just a dabbler at heart.

Writing was at the heart of that blog, as it is with this one. However, the photo was an essential part of each day's blog. Indeed, the pursuit of the photo was sometimes the topic of the blog.

Today I was Very Busy. As I walked to a meeting at Heathrow, I caught sight of this fellow, playing his keyboard in Terminal 5. That'll make a great photo for today's post, I thought, but, pressed for time, I only got this blurry shot.

I know it's not good enough to post BUT it is the only photo I took that day, so it's post that or don't post at all. You could say it's quantity over quality but for me it's just about writing something every day, even when the photo's not up to scratch.

Sorry, though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.