jennym999

By jennym999

A Pilates Santa!

This morning I went to Pilates as usual on a Monday early and this is our Pilates teacher. For the last three weeks she has been asking us to wear Christmas socks and I remember her wearing this outfit last Christmas too..for the whole class. She is very popular so you have to be ‘ on the button’ to book her class at 8am nine days before. Quite a few of us have coffee afterwards ( 6 - 10 each week) and this year we all contributed towards a John Lewis card to give her.

After that I went to the golf club where I used to play to meet up with some old friends. One who I keep in contact with will be the Lady Captain next year. I gave up playing when my daughter had twins as she needed support and I don’t really miss it…I do lots of other exercise. 

Later we picked up the twins as usual and they finished some good colouring of Christmas cards to give their parents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.