Homework

3years 241days

Katie has very diligently focussed on the at home topic that was sent from nursery - a bit time looking at big and small. She has found all sorts of big and small pairings. Including finding them on a jumper in Next that I therefore was talked into buying! She asked this morning to do a picture of big & small ladybird to take with her as her homework picture. And here they are! Her drawing has recently begun to progress quite a bit into much more recognisable images. When I picked her up, Lesley told me she'd asked her to draw a house and Katie did the full "traditional" child's house, complete with letterbox and doorbell. We dont have a doorbell! She also put her and I in the house.

After nursery, I took her for a hair cut with our neighbour who is a mobile hairdresser. Katie was not amused.

Katie's 3 things
*I drew a house and it had you and me in it
*I showed Lesley my big & small jumper
*I took my clip and bobble out and dont know where my clip is. But here's my bobble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.