Dusk

Another glorious day - and 19 degrees at 9pm this evening ! Rumour has it the rain comes tomorrow (just in time for No 1's camping weekend - eek).

Chilled out day. ran a few errands, made a cake, did some housework. boring stuff really.

No 2 had her Gymnastics parent's evening - loads of progress from the girls since last time...lots of scary back flips and bendy stuff.

Inspired by this lovely blip - I grabbed my camera and No 1 daughter to go find a blip.

It wasn't a glorious sunset, and it was getting dark quick, but I really enjoyed my chat in the car with No 1. I know she thinks I was NEVER 16, but I treasure these moments with her.

This blip isn't as clear as I would like - I remembered the tripod and forgot the wee attachment thing (duh !).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.