FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Glow into New Year

NYE celebrations began with glow in the dark mini golf at Brighton Marina with my bro’s and bro in law’s brother and family. Globalls was the perfect activity to entertain the 10 yr old niece and 7 yr old nephew. The adults enjoyed it too!

We returned home and enjoyed hot drinks and mince pies, Nigerian disco beats and some party games. Bro S served up a delicious Roast Lamb and the adults enjoyed red wine while we played more games.

Auntie Sam mode and I read a bedtime story only for the kids to jump up again as the excitement of midnight was too much to miss.

Bubbles poured and London fireworks on telly to toast New Year before we finally had some adult time to watch Jools Holland’s Hootenanny.

Fell into my bed on the sofa at 230am only to find I couldn’t sleep. Eventually nodded off and dreamt I was dating Henry Cavill. If that’s a sign of the year ahead then yippee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.