River of Flowers

By doffy

Thursday: Psychadelic Sunset …

… without help from any mind altering drugs! :-))

We had a very rare thing today - a day of no rain!! No wind, some clouds, fairly overcast, washing put out to dry and finished off indoors, almost perfect …!

I’ve been thinning out some of my clumps of snowdrops in the garden, the thinnings (see extra) are destined to be transplanted in their new home, my daughter’s garden :-) They will travel by post and I searched my cupboards for a suitable container - I ended up cutting up 2 mushroom trays from a little stack I’ve saved for reuse when starting seeds off. I’ve kept the profile of the package as slim as possible so that it can be posted through a letterbox if required.

Continued watching series one of “Hidden Assets” which continues into Series 2, set in Ireland and Antwerp - https://www.imdb.com/title/tt15813014/

Love and hugs to all my family XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.