River of Flowers

By doffy

Wednesday: Glimpse of Blue Sky

Light rain early morning soon blew over and another load of washing dried outdoors.
Gave up on my family tree, keep going back to early 18th century branch but my reference book is incomplete … :-((
Spent a few minutes collecting all the leaves from the Cordyline - I used to make firelighters from them but the ones I collected today were very muddy and very wet.
Watched “Love Sarah” with Celia Imrie, Rupert Penry-Jones and lots of other familiar actors - lovely story for a stormy January night. MrD found the film but his brother phoned and they had lots to talk about :-)
I started watching “Like Father” and MrD enjoyed it too.
Hope all our family are well xxxx xxx xx
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.