Annieone

By Annieone

'Birthday Bouquets....'!!!

Indoor Blip tonight as didn't get to take any pics today...
I got some energy today and was busy cleaning out my utility room....
'helped' of course....!! Kitty was busy tripping me up....sitting on the mats when I wanted to move them......etc..etc.. you get the picture!!!
So....these are two of the bunches of flowers that my Mam got for her birthday....
I just love flowers on my hall table....they brighten up the house no end...
and looks like we might need it for a couple of days.........!
I can tell you Kitty had no fear on the watering hose tonight......!!
Longest day of the year ......no pleasant mid-summer evening here..
The Rain has just come back...
but we had a lovely day.....!
Happy weekend everyone...
love..Annie & Kitty x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.