Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

The Quietest Moment of Our Day

This was taken about 6:30 this morning and Tristan slept until 8:10. So the peaceful quiet was enjoyed.

Once he woke the day's calm vanished. Tristan is a talker and he's constantly moving.

We've had a busy fun day and I'm still packing to get us all ready for the departure for camp tomorrow. I have to take the dogs to the kennel, so I'm also getting their stuff together -- sheeeeeeesh! But one thing for sure, we'll be on the boat headed for Catalina Island when it leaves the Port of San Pedro about 3:00 p.m. tomorrow.

I won't be posting again until the week has concluded. I hope you have a great week. We plan to.

Good night from Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun, and little Tristan), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.