jennym999

By jennym999

Ready to go…

This morning I went to Pilates, coffee with the usual group after and then a spinning class which was excellent because the instructor had a good routine planned, spoke clearly and the music was not too loud! Some of the instructors I do not rate at all.

Some more sorting out of old tapes and DVDs etc. These are actual tapes …we had about 30 from a monthly subscription many years ago. I had given away most to an elderly lady about 10:years ago. I will put a batch on Freecycle with some DVDs but I may keep a couple as we still have some portable tape player and one as part of a sound system..so that we can show the grandchildren at some point! I may keep Little Women and Call of the Wild.

We got a Turkish takeaway tonight for a change…interesting that the people running it were from Cyprus not Turkey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.