Happy Daze

By Dazed

Waffley Glad to Be Here

200! And I've only missed one. I forgot it was my 200th today until I got home so did the best I could with some carved up waffles and frozen berries from the freezer (which is why they look a bit soggy).

I'm still having great fun doing this although I'm not sure my photography skills have improved any - I have developed a hankering for an SLR though and plan to start saving up for one. Or win the lottery, whichever comes first :)

Thanks as always go to Joe for starting this wonderful site. Also many thanks to my subscribers and anyone who comments - I know I just mostly waffle (!) on about my day so I really appreciate any and all input. It really feels like a proper wee community on here. Or a really big community actually, I'm seeing new journals every day - Blip to take over the world!

Cheers my dears and a big slap on the back to all of you - you're all fab!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.