River of Flowers

By doffy

Saturday: Another Book …

… which I started reading this afternoon. The first couple of chapters are worrying, one of the main characters is controlling and it looks as if they are about to engineer a life changing situation for two of the main characters - the result of which is evil beyond belief … :-((( 
Not sure if I have the stomach for this …

In the real world … light rain first thing, I gambled on putting washing out to dry, which it did! Brought in just as rain had returned after lunch :-))

Six Nations Rugby Union started last night: France 17 38 Ireland
Today’s games: Italy 24 27 England
Final score Wales 26 27 Scotland - I watched first half of this game but was too nervous to watch 2nd half … But Wales did well , onward and upward?

Love and hugs to all my family XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.