River of Flowers

By doffy

Friday: Jersey Walking Stick Kale

Up early this morning, I had an appointment with my hairdresser friend Merville and a few other calls to make before my appointment …

It was also very misty this morning which is very unusual for Anglesey - it’s usually too windy … mist had disappeared by midday and the very cold wind arrived :-((

Today’s Blip is of Jersey Walking Stick kale flower buds, they are very early and the weather is bitterly cold, haven’t seen any pollinators out since autumn. A past blip of the kale in flower
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3076601149655092492

Watched the last few episodes of “Lessons in Chemistry” this evening … MrD and I have enjoyed this series, with all its twists and turns - the characters were well portrayed, lots of surprises and shocking events … and of individuals having too much bad luck :-((

Love and hugs to all my family XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.