Photo Journal

By mlp

Buffet Dinner in Myrtle Beach South Carolina

Gram and I started our road trip to Connecticut at 4:45 this morning.
Went about 13 hours and spent the night here in Myrtle Beach.

We're taking our time on the way up, stopping anywhere that strikes us as interesting. After getting up to CT I will be staying for a couple of weeks then heading home on my own.

Didn't really get to see much actual beach as Myrtle Beach is a bit confusing and the weather hasn't been very nice, but dinner made the stop here worth it.

This buffet has 170 different items and is so large I couldn't even fit the entire building into one picture.

The restaurant is full of all kinds of food, mostly different types of seafood.
I have never eaten so many crab legs in all my life....and they tasted great!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.