pattons6

By pattons6

Just one more mummy

Look what I found hidden at the back of the sofa. I sneaked 3 out of the packet before mummy noticed. I then ate one, crunched one into the sofa and gave one to mummy.

I have eaten lots today. Even had a snack of a yogurt mid afternoon. I was up last night looking for milk so mummy has made sure I have had lots to eat through out the day. Not sure why she doesn't like our 2 hour parties during the night.

The best news of the day though is that I got an iggle piggle and makka pakka toys. They are cuddly but they also play tunes when you squeeze their tummies. They are amazing, I love them. I keep giving them bear hugs and dancing when they play tunes.

I have also been standing on my own for ages today. I would just stand then look around sit down crawl to somewhere else, pull myself up and stand. Look out folks not long until I'm walking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.